Sounds (Trombone)


In The Wee Wee Hours (Professor Longhair) - with the Trey Anastasio Band: Cyro Baptista (percussion), Russ Lawton (drums), Tony Markellis (bass), Ray Paczkowski (keyboards), Peter Apfelbaum (tenor sax), Dave Grippo (alto sax), Jennifer Hartswick (trumpet), Andrew Moroz (trombone), and Russell Remington (tenor sax)

Ruchenitsa (unknown) - with the Black Sea Quartet - recorded at Egan Media in Colchester, VT in 2004. Featuring David Symons (accordion), John Thompson (bass), Mike Deutsch (mandolin), Jeff Campoli (percussion), and Andrew Moroz (trombone).

Happy Monkey (James Harvey) - with James Harvey and Garuda: Alex Stewart (tenor sax), Jennifer Hartswick (trumpet), Andrew Moroz (trombone), Tom Cleary (piano), John Rivers (bass), and James Harvey (drums). Recorded live at the FlynnSpace in Burlington, VT in September 2002.